Events

  • Oct 1 Tue
    • 6th Grade Camp 9/30/2019 10/4/2019 (Camp Cuyamaca, 12561 CA-79, Descanso, CA 91916, USA)
      • Events
  • Oct 2 Wed
    • 6th Grade Camp 9/30/2019 10/4/2019 (Camp Cuyamaca, 12561 CA-79, Descanso, CA 91916, USA)
      • Events
  • Oct 3 Thu
    • 6th Grade Camp 9/30/2019 10/4/2019 (Camp Cuyamaca, 12561 CA-79, Descanso, CA 91916, USA)
      • Events
  • Oct 4 Fri
    • 6th Grade Camp 9/30/2019 10/4/2019 (Camp Cuyamaca, 12561 CA-79, Descanso, CA 91916, USA)
      • Events
  • Oct 11 Fri
  • Oct 15 Tue
  • Oct 18 Fri
    • ELAC 8:45 AM 10:15 AM (Lemon Grove Academy Elementary School, 7885 Golden Ave, Lemon Grove, CA 91945, USA)
      • Events
  • Oct 21 Mon
    • SSC 3:10 PM 4:25 PM (Middle school conference room)
      • Events
  • Oct 25 Fri
    • PTA Meeting 8:45 AM 10:15 AM (Lemon Grove Academy Elementary School, 7885 Golden Ave, Lemon Grove, CA 91945, USA)
      • Events
    • Feeding America Food Pantry 1:30 PM 3 PM (Lemon Grove Academy Elementary School, 7885 Golden Ave, Lemon Grove, CA 91945, USA)
      • Events
  • Oct 26 Sat
    • Fall Festival 10 AM 1 PM (Lemon Grove Academy Elementary School, 7885 Golden Ave, Lemon Grove, CA 91945, USA)
      • Events
  • Oct 30 Wed
Loading...